Contact Us

‚Äč

Contact Us...

North Baldwin Utilities Office:
Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

25 Hand Avenue | Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1626 phone | 251.937.0345 fax
251.580.2559 after hours 

NBU Maintenance Shop: 251.580.1626 phone

Harry B. Still Wastewater Treatment Facility:
1000 1st Street; Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1853 phone  

Westside Wastewater Treatment Facility:
107 Charlie Kraker Drive; Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1626 phone

info@nbumail.com 

NBU Holiday Schedule for 2020-2021

  • VETERANS DAY: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY:
    • Thursday, November 26, 2020
    • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: 
    • Thursday, December 24, 2020
    • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • MLK DAY: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • PRESIDENTS DAY: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • MARDI GRAS DAY: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • GOOD FRIDAY: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • LABOR DAY: Monday, September 6, 2021

    If a holiday falls on a Saturday, the holiday will be observed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday will be observed on Monday.