Contact Us

‚Äč

Contact Us...

North Baldwin Utilities Office:
Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

25 Hand Avenue | Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1626 phone | 251.937.0345 fax
251.580.2559 after hours 

NBU Maintenance Shop: 251.580.1626 phone

Harry B. Still Wastewater Treatment Facility:
1000 1st Street; Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1853 phone  

Westside Wastewater Treatment Facility:
107 Charlie Kraker Drive; Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1626 phone


NBU Holiday Schedule for 2017-2018

  • VETERANS DAY: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY:
    • Thursday, November 23, 2017
    • Friday, November 24, 2017
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
    • Monday, December 25, 2017
    • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • MARDI GRAS DAY: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • PRESIDENTS DAY: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • GOOD FRIDAY: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • LABOR DAY: Monday, September 3, 2018

    If a holiday falls on a Saturday, the holiday will be observed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday will be observed on Monday.

 

E-mail Directory...

Administration:
Jason M. Padgett, General Manager / CEO: jpadgett@nbumail.com
Tracy L. Rogers, Finance Manager / CFO: trogers@nbumail.com
Jeffrey L. Donald, Operations Manager / COO: jdonald@nbumail.com

Engineering:
Benjamin W. White, Engineering Coordinator: bwhite@nbumail.com

Water / Wastewater Treatment:
James W. Dean, Wastewater Treatment Supervisor: jdean@nbumail.com

Water / Wastewater Distribution:
Lauren D. Bounds Jr., Water / Wastewater Distribution Supervisor: lbounds@nbumail.com

Billing Questions / Customer Service:
Gregory E. Hagan, Billing Supervisor: ghagan@nbumail.com

Human Resources / Marketing:
Lisa E. Yokley, Human Resource / Marketing Coordinator: lyokley@nbumail.com

Natural Gas Inquiries:
Shane Hall, Natural Gas Supervisor: shall@nbumail.com

Finance Department:
Tracy L. Rogers, Finance Manager: trogers@nbumail.com
Caroline P. Dolan, Accounting Assistant: cdolan@nbumail.com